LA PAROLE QUI SAUVE

LA PAROLE QUI SAUVE

Fear not

Fear not
Fear not, for I am with thee; Walking not worried looks, for I am your God; I strengthens you, I come to your rescue, I will support my triumphant right.

 

Behold, they will be confused, they will be covered with shame, all those who are angered against thee; They will be reduced to nothing, they will perish, those who compete against you.

 

You look for them, and will not find more, those who raised you quarrel; They will be reduced to nothing, reduced to nothing, those who you were at war.

 

For I am the Lord thy God, which strengthens your right hand, that say unto you: fear not, I come to your rescue.

 

(Isaiah I-13)


04/10/2012
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 75 autres membres