LA PAROLE QUI SAUVE

LA PAROLE QUI SAUVE

Prayer for courage and victory

Prayer for courage and victory

 

5. God our Heavenly Father I requests for all my brothers and sisters in Christ, the
children of God, saved by grace through faith, and I ask you of the
complete knowledge of your will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding,
to walk in a manner worthy of the Lord and be entirely pleasant,
bearing fruit in all kinds of good works and Crescent by knowledge
of God,.
strengthened in all respects by thy glorious power, so that they are always and
with joy patient and persevering.
I thank thee father, you who made us able to have part in the legacy of
Saints in the light,
that we have delivered from the power of darkness and we transported in the
Kingdom of thy son beloved Jesus Christ of Nazareth.
in whom we have redemption, the forgiveness of sins.
Jesus is the image of the invisible God, the firstborn of all creation.
Because in him were created all things which are in the heavens and on Earth, the
visible and invisible, thrones, dominations, dignities, authorities. Everything has been created
through him and for him.
Jesus is before all things, and all things subsist in him.
Jesus is the head of the body of the Church; He is the beginning, the firstborn
from the dead, to be the first.
Because God wanted all fullness lived in him Jesus Christ;
God willed by him reconcile with himself, both what is on Earth only
What is in heaven, making peace by Jésus Christ, through the blood of his cross.
(Colossians 1: 9-20)

 

6 Lord my God, you are my shepherd: I will miss nothing.
You make me rest in green pastures, you directed me near the tranquil waters.
You restore my soul, you lead me in the paths of justice, due to
your name.
When I walk in the Valley of the shadow of death, I fear no evil, because
you are with me: thy rod and thy staff reassured me.
You prepare the presence before me a table in the front of my opponents; You anoint oil my
head, and my cup overflows.
Yes, the goodness and mercy follow me all days of my life, and
I will dwell in the House of the Lord to the end of my days. (Psalm 23)

 

Eternal 7.Pere, powerful and strong God, awesome God, God my father, give me the
Buffalo I PRIE force; that I be drizzled with a fresh, that is oil
the oil of your holy spirit... spread the anointing of the spirit force on self-esteem, mind
of the Almighty God to make me strong like you are strong, powerful as you are
powerful, fearsome face of my enemy (the devil) like you, that I may be without
fear, without fear, but full of courage and boldness.
My eye will then appeal to contemplate my enemies and my ear to hear my
nasty opponents. Lord, my God, make me grow as the Palm tree,
raise me like the Cedar of the Lebanon.
Planted in the House of the Lord, that I flourish in the courts of our God;
I wear lots of fruit to the glory of God my father, I am full of
SAP and green, to know that the Lord is just. He is my rock, and
There is point in him of iniquity. (Psalm 92:11-15)



8 Lord! You probes me and you know me,
You know when I sit and when I rise, you go by far my thinking;
You know when I walk and when I am down and you go all my ways.
Because the word is not on my language, already, o eternal! you know her
fully.
You surrounded me by behind and before, and you put your hand on me.
Also wonderful science is above my reach, too high for
that I can grab it.
Where would I go from your spirit, and where I fuirais away from your face?
If I ascend to heaven, you are there; If I lie to the stay of the dead, here go you.
If I take the wings of the dawn, and I to go live at the end of the sea,
There also your hand shall lead me, and thy right hand seize me.
If I say: at least the darkness will cover me, the night becomes light around
me;
Even the darkness is not dark to you, the night shines as the day, and the
darkness as light.
It is you who have formed my kidneys, which as woven me into my mother's womb.
I praise you that I am a so wonderful creature. Are your works
admirable, and my soul recognizes it well.
My body was point hidden before thee, when I was made in a secret location.
Woven in the depths of the Earth.
When I was a shapeless mass, your eyes saw me; And on your book
were all registered the days which were for me, until none of them existed.
That your thoughts, o God, seem impenetrable! That the number is great!
If I count them, they are more numerous than the grains of sand. I awake, and
I am still with you.
Probe me, o God, and know my heart! Feel me, and c


04/10/2012
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 75 autres membres